:
:

  Sunday, January 23, 2022 Tech Support: 1.780.732.4384    


AGENTS/REPS
 
DLMS
  Suite 100, 101 Riel Drive - 222
St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
T8N 3X4
Phone: 780-554-4939
Fax: 780-479-8469
 
Contacts
Direct Livestock Marketing Systems - Commercial Sales
Sheldon Wilcox 780-349-1680 swilcox@dlms.ca
Jeannie Chase 780-554-4939 jeannie@dlms.ca
Mark Shologan 780-699-5082 mark@dlms.ca
Direct Livestock Marketing Systems - Purebred & Specialty Sales
Mark Shologan - Purebred Sales Director 780.699.5082 mark@dlms.ca
Jill Renton 780.603.1636 jill@dlms.ca
Cassidy Matthews 403.917.6055 cassidy@dlms.ca
Provost Livestock Exchange
PLE plecattle.com 780.753.2369 plec@plecattle.com
North Central Livestock Exchange
NCL - Clyde nclclyde.com 780.348.5893 bjespersen@nclclyde.com
NCL - Vermilion nclverm.com 780.853.5372 vermilion@nclverm.com
Assiniboia Livestock Auction
ALA assiniboiaauction.com 306-642-5358 ala@assiniboiaauction.com
Weyburn Livestock Exchange
WLE weyburnlivestock.com 306-842-4574 sdeg@weyburnlivestock.com
Heartland Livestock Services
HLS Virden hls.ca 204-748-2809 virden.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Yorkton hls.ca 306-783-9437 yorkton.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Brandon hls.ca 204-727-1431 brandon.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Swift Current hls.ca 306-773-3174 swift.current.lmc@hls.ca
HLS Moose Jaw hls.ca 306-692-2385 mjaw.lmc@hls.ca
Heartland Order Buying Co
Northern Livestock Sales
NLS Lloydminster www.northernlivestocksales.ca 306-825-8831 lloydminster@northernlivestocksales.ca
NLS Prince Albert www.northernlivestocksales.ca 306-763-8463 prince.albert@northernlivestocksales.ca
NLS Meadow Lake www.northernlivestocksales.ca 306-236-3411 mlstockyards@sasktel.net
Bow Slope Shipping Assoc.
BSSA www.bowslope.com 403-362-5521 bowslope@eidnet.org
Balog Auction Services Inc.
BAS www.balogauction.com 403-320-1980 sold@balogauction.com
Saskatoon Livestock Sales
Saskatoon Livestock Sales saskatoonlivestocksales.com 306-382-8088 sls@yourlink.ca
Cowtown Livestock Exchange
CTLE cowtownlivestock.ca 800-239-5933 cowtown.ls@sasktel.net
Southern Alberta Livestock Exchange
SALE livestock.ab.ca 403-553-3315 ramona@livestock.ab.ca
----
Purebred & Specialty Event Marketing Team
Mark Shologan 780-699-5082 mark@dlms.ca
Jill Renton 780-603-1636 jill@dlms.ca
Cassidy Matthews 403-971-6055 cassidy@dlms.ca
Dacie Przekop 780-656-5513 dacie@cattlevids.ca
Melissa McRae 204-573-9903 prairiepistoldesigns@gmail.com
Stacy Young 780-718-0622 stacy@cattlevids.ca
Whitney Bosovich 780-991-3025 whitney@dlms.ca



 
 
   Copyright © 2022  Genesys Networks Inc.  All rights reserved.
Home |  Log In  |  Agents/Reps |  Market Reports |  Registration  |  Support/Download |  Auction Demo |  FAQ  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy
back to top